Monett, Missouri

Home of the Ozarks!

 

 

drupal stats

Holiday Trash Schedule

Normal Pick Up

Holiday Pick Up

Thursday, November 22, 2018

Monday, November 26, 2018

Friday, November 23, 2018

Monday, November 26, 2018

Monday, November 26, 2018

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

Monday, December 24, 2018

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Thursday, December 27, 2018

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Wednesday, January 2, 2019

Wednesday, January 2, 2019

Thursday, January 3, 2019

 

Monett, Missouri

 

City Tax Rates | Tornado/Disaster Shelters//Tornados/Desastres Refugios

 

 

Monett City Hall
217 5th Street
Monett MO, 65708

 

Web Contact
amy.crouch@cityofmonett.com